Contact Us

President- Casie Kimbrell

Vice President: Robert Irvin

Secretary- Erica Jefferys

Treasurer- Meredith Glasscock

Equipment Manager - Donnie Waddell 

John Dickson- League Commissioner 

Calloway Rabb- League Commissioner

Brad Arnette- League Commissioner

Justin Pflueger- League Commissioner


External links are provided for reference purposes. Hartselle Dixie Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright (c) 2019 Hartselle Dixie Youth Baseball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play